OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

Officers

President
James Oukrop
HealthPartners
8170 33rd Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55440-1309
(952) 883-5621
jim.j.oukrop@healthpartners.com

Vice President
Reed Pollack
Patterson Companies
1031 Mendota Heights Road
St. Paul, MN 55120
(651) 686-1939
Reed.Pollack@pattersoncompanies.com 

Treasurer
Greg Lukens
Arcadia Settlements
3109 Hennepin Ave.
Minneapolis MN 55408
(888) 315-8061
glukens@epssg.com 

Secretary
Deborah Cordes
Marsh
4425 Arden View Ct.
Arden Hills MN 55112
(651) 340-9787
deb.cordes@marsh.com

Board Members

Sandra Bodensteiner
City of St. Paul
25 West 4th Street 200 CH Annex
St. Paul, MN 55102
(651) 266- 8887
Sandra.Bodensteiner@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Don Patrick Dunn
R&D Agency
14480 Ewing Ave. S, #101
Burnsville MN 55306
(952) 882-8000
ddunn@rdagency.com 

Liz Houlding
State of Minnesota
320 Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street
St. Paul MN 55155
(651) 201-3010
liz.houlding@state.mn.us

Debra Mattson
SFM Risk Solutions
PO Box 9416
Minneapolis MN 55440
(952) 838-4272
debra.mattson@sfmic.com

Jeff McBride
CHS, Inc.
5500 Cenex Drive
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
(651) 355-6393
jeff.mcbride@chsinc.com 

Steve Pardoe
University of Minnesota
207 West Bank Office Building
1300 S. 2nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 625-0062
pardo012@umn.edu

Bobbi Pearson
Cargill
15407 McGinty Road West
MS-12 P.O. Box 5612
Minneapolis MN 55440-5612
(952) 742-7286
bobbi_pearson@cargill.com

Matthew Thibodeau
Thibodeau, Johnson & Feriancek, PLLP
302 W. Superior Street
800 Lonsdale Bldg
Duluth MN 55802
(218) 722-0073
mrt@trialgroupnorth.com

Marty Von Drasek
HealthEast Care System
1700 University Ave W
St. Paul MN 55104-3727
(651) 232-0852
mvondrasek@healtheast.org

Committee Assignments

Legislative:
Paul Cassidy
Pete Thrane
Jeremy Estenson
Stinson Leonard Street

Membership:
Reed Pollack, Chair
Sandra Bodensteiner
Liz Houlding
Don Dunn
Deb Mattson
Bobbi Pearson
Matt Thibodeau
Marty Von Drasek

Nominating:
Sandra Bodensteiner, Chair
Liz Houlding

Budget:
Greg Lukens, Chair
Jim Oukrop

SISF/WCRA Liason:
Liz Houlding

Program:
Deborah Cordes, Chair
Jeff McBride, Co-Chair
Reed Pollack
Peter Thrane, Assoc. Member
Jane Nides, Honorary Member
Cindy Smith, Assoc. Member
Greg Lukens, Assoc. Member
Diane Gilmore, Assoc. Member
Lisa Falck, Assoc. Member
Katie Friend, Assoc. Member

Legislative Counsel
Stinson Leonard Street
150 South Fifth Street #2300
Minneapolis, MN. 55402

Paul D. Cassidy
(612) 335-1877
paul.cassidy@stinson.com

Jeremy Estenson
(612) 335-7079
Jeremy.estenson@stinson.com

Administrator

Suzanna Kennedy
Stinson Leonard Street
150 South Fifth Street Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 335-7078
Fax: (612) 335-1657
suzanna.kennedy@stinson.com

Legal Advisory Committee

Jeffrey G. Carlson
Brown & Carlson, P.A.
300 Highway 169 South, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55426
(763) 591-9950
jcarlson@brownandcarlson.com

Gregg Johnson
Heacox, Hartman, Koshmrl, Cosgriff & Johnson, P.A.
550 Hamm Building
408 St. Peter Street
St. Paul, MN. 55102
(651) 222-2922
Gjohnson@hhmkcj.com

Kelly Lambert
Aafedt, Forde, Gray, Monson & Hager, PA
150 South Fifth Street, Suite 3100
Minneapolis, MN. 55402
(612) 339-8965
klambert@aafedt.com

James Pikala
Arthur, Chapman, Kettering, Smetak & Pikala, P.A.
500 Young Quinlan Building
81 South Ninth Street
Minneapolis, MN. 55402
(612) 375-5912
jspikala@arthurchapman.com

Deborah L. Crowley
McCollum, Crowley, Moschet & Miller, Ltd.
7900 Xerxes Ave. So., Suite 700, Bloomington, MN. 55431
(952) 345-9716
dlc@mccollumlaw.com

Howard Y Held
Fitch Johnson Larson & Held PA
2021 East Hennepin Avenue, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN. 55413
(612) 746-3451
hheld@fitchjohnson.com

James R. Waldhauser
COUSINEAU McGUIRE CHARTERED
600 Travelers Express Tower
1550 Utica Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN. 55416
(952) 525-6933
jrw@cousineau.com

* Members of the Legal Advisory Committee are Associate members and do not serve on the Alliance Board of Directors.