OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

Officers

Interim President
Sandra Bodensteiner
City of St. Paul
25 West 4th Street 200 CH Annex
St. Paul, MN 55102
(651) 266- 8887
Sandra.Bodensteiner@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Vice President

Laura Mundt
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester MN 55905
(507) 284-2592
mundt.laura@mayo.edu

Treasurer
Greg Lukens
Arcadia Settlements
3109 Hennepin Ave.
Minneapolis MN 55408
(888) 315-8061
glukens@teamarcadia.com

Secretary
Matthew Thibodeau
Trial Group North
302 W. Superior Street
800 Lonsdale Bldg
Duluth MN 55802
(218) 722-0073
mrt@trialgroupnorth.com

Board Members

Chris Celichowski
O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard / Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439-3034
952-806-0442
CECelichowski@olwklaw.com

Joe Austin
St. Louis County
401 West Superior Street, Suite 300
Duluth MN 55802-1511
(218) 726-2139
austinj@co.st-louis.mn.us

Deborah Cordes
Marsh
4425 Arden View Ct.
Arden Hills MN 55112
(651) 340-9787
deb.cordes@marsh.com

Katie Friend
CorVel Corporation
3001 Broadway St NE Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612.436.2430
katie_friend@corvel.com

Maggie Hobbs
Patterson Companies
1031 Mendota Heights Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
(651) 686-1367
maggie.hobbs@pattersoncompanies.com

LaFonda Leschovsky
SFM Risk Solutions
PO Box 9416
Minneapolis MN 55440
(952) 838-4416  
lafonda.leshovsky@sfmic.com

Jeff McBride
CHS, Inc.
5500 Cenex Drive
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
(651) 355-6393
jeff.mcbride@chsinc.com 

Mary Jo Pollock
Target Corporation
33 South Sixth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 761-2268
maryjo.pollock@target.com

Maggie Sogn
Coventry
(612) 669-3102
Malee@cvty.us.com

Gary Westman
State of MN, Dept. of Administration
658 Cedar Street, Suite 310
Saint Paul, MN 55155
(651) 201-3030
gary.westman@state.mn.us

Committee Assignments

Legislative:
Paul Cassidy
Jeremy Estenson
Suzanna Kennedy
Stinson LLP

Membership:
Sandra Bodensteiner
Matt Thibodeau
Mary Jo Pollock
Gary Westman
Joe Austin
LaFonda Leshovsky
Robby Vanerveen, Assoc. Member

Budget:
Greg Lukens, Chair

Program:
Jeff McBride, Co-Chair
Katie Friend, Co-Chair
Deborah Cordes
Maggie Sogn
Jane Nides, Honorary Member
Cindy Smith, Assoc. Member
Greg Lukens
Diane Gilmore, Assoc. Member
Lisa Falck, Assoc. Member
Theresa Gavinski, Assoc. Member

Legislative Counsel
Stinson LLP
50 South 6th St., Suite 2600
Minneapolis, MN. 55402

Paul D. Cassidy
(612) 335-1877
paul.cassidy@stinson.com

Jeremy Estenson
(612) 335-7079
Jeremy.estenson@stinson.com

Administrator

Suzanna Kennedy
Stinson LLP
50 South 6th St., Suite 2600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 335-7078
Fax: (612) 335-1657
suzanna.kennedy@stinson.com

Legal Advisory Committee

Jeffrey G. Carlson
Brown & Carlson, P.A.
300 Highway 169 South, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55426
(763) 591-9950
jcarlson@brownandcarlson.com

Gregg Johnson
Heacox, Hartman, Koshmrl, Cosgriff & Johnson, P.A.
550 Hamm Building
408 St. Peter Street
St. Paul, MN. 55102
(651) 222-2922
Gjohnson@hhmkcj.com

Kelly Lambert
Aafedt, Forde, Gray, Monson & Hager, PA
920 Second Avenue South, Suite 1400
Minneapolis, MN. 55402
(612) 339-8965
klambert@aafedt.com

James Pikala
Arthur, Chapman, Kettering, Smetak & Pikala, P.A.
500 Young Quinlan Building
81 South Ninth Street
Minneapolis, MN. 55402
(612) 375-5912
jspikala@arthurchapman.com

Deborah L. Crowley
McCollum, Crowley, Moschet & Miller, Ltd.
7900 Xerxes Ave. So., Suite 700, Bloomington, MN. 55431
(952) 345-9716
dlc@mccollumlaw.com

Howard Y Held
Fitch Johnson Larson & Held PA
2021 East Hennepin Avenue, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN. 55413
(612) 746-3451
hheld@fitchjohnson.com

James R. Waldhauser
COUSINEAU McGUIRE CHARTERED
600 Travelers Express Tower
1550 Utica Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN. 55416
(952) 525-6933
jrw@cousineau.com